NEWS

Hello everyone.
Today, we present you the TOC signature site 2.0 for TOC.

Here, you can individually create and change your signature.
The URL to the picture has also been shortened siginificantly, should work in all forums and you do not have to change lots of parameters.

Have fun creating your signature.

 

URL: http://sig.the-open-cave.net/

Currently only for TOC MOUL

tPots Server:

All Ages and ReltoPages of Drizzle are now supported

Finally, here is another update.
TOC 2.13

- Age display name fixes
- FOV fixes
- Loading screen fixes
- Performance fixes as well as SSE4.1 support
- SDL and Ahnonay specific fixes
- Lots of other technical and code specific stuff

Thanks to Hoikas for most of the listed stuff, but there also have been many "behind-the-scenes"-contributions by various authors from the community.
Enjoy exploring the new update! :D

Finally, you have been waiting for it and here it is: Another TOC Wall Tournament in order to celebrate TOC's third (and TOC-Moul's second) anniversary.

TOC 3rd Anniversary - Wall Tournament
The event will commence on August 23, 9.00 PM CEST (7.00 PM UTC).
We will meet in the Contest Hood at 8.30 PM CEST (6.30 PM UTC).


We will decide on the rules and further instructions as people sign up.
You can sign up here.

The Open Cave, along with the TOC-TPotS shard, is celebrating its 3rd anniversary and the TOC-Moul its 2nd.


We would like to thank everyone who has been supporting us and we hope you will also support us in the future. Furthermore, we are happy to see that new players as well as familiar faces still appear in the cavern.


Although there is not much happening now, the cavern will stay open and we will continue to bring new stuff to you, in the future.


See you in the cavern!

   
Copyright © 2019 The Open Cave. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.