Finally, you have been waiting for it and here it is: Another TOC Wall Tournament in order to celebrate TOC's third (and TOC-Moul's second) anniversary.

TOC 3rd Anniversary - Wall Tournament
The event will commence on August 23, 9.00 PM CEST (7.00 PM UTC).
We will meet in the Contest Hood at 8.30 PM CEST (6.30 PM UTC).

We will decide on the rules and further instructions as people sign up.
You can sign up here.

Copyright © 2018 The Open Cave. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.